Sam Elliot Believes In Neckerchief Valhalla

Sam Elliot is a lot of things. Gritty. Gravel-voiced. Moustached.

But Sam Elliot is also another thing.  An important thing.  A Neckerchief enthusiast.

And that’s quite alright with me.

sam-elliott_paul-wender.jpg

 

~ by Rob on November 9, 2007.

3 Responses to “Sam Elliot Believes In Neckerchief Valhalla”

  1. I want to marry Sam Elliot!!!!
    p.s. Thanks for taking the apostrophe out.
    I LOVE SAM ELLIOT!!!!!!
    Look at that mustache!!!!
    HUBBA HUBBA

  2. Sam, My name is Phil Dawson, CEO, with almost 40 years training horses, AFA trained joirneyman blacksmith, MBed, this is why I do what I do.
    I want you to help in our prodject this year for the kids…
    We need a spokes person to help raise donations for American children waiting on transplants.
    Everything we do we use horses. Last year my wife Patty and I road two stallions 3000 miles across America.
    This year I am taking a horse and pack mule 2000 miles.
    I want your help. Go to our web site americafundraisers.org.
    My returne # is 1-208-841-2215 My E-mail address is
    peadaws@Gmail.com

  3. Mmmmmmm, Sam Elliott has always looked good to me. His voice, his crooked smile(sigh) I love Sam Elliott.

Leave a Reply

 
